Guest Reviews

 

 
 
Kenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
5 star!
View Property: Captains` Quarters
Doral, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
5, thank you we had a lovely stay.
View Property: Lotus Blossom
Columbia City, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was a 5 star vacation. Property was exactly maybe even better than advertized. If I come to Key West again I want to stay here.
View Property: Casa de Vino
Reisterstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Dancing Palms. The house was conveniently located, well-maintained, and clean. Our property manager, Brian, was great. Brian was responsive, helpful, and friendly. It was reassuring knowing he was available to us.
View Property: Dancing Palms
Drexel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Thanks! Lanie was so great to work with...very thorough in responses and very polite!
View Property: The Quarterdeck
Dryden, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the place and the stay. thanks
View Property: Dancing Palms
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Hello, we stayed at 26 Coral Way and could not have been any happier with the accommodations! On a scale of 1-5 and 5 being the best, we would absolutely give this a 5! The House was very clean and kept up very well! Everything we could have possibly needed for an extended stay was provided at the property included gourmet cookware and utensils. All appliances were in perfect working condition and high end quality. We absolutely plan on staying at this property again on our next trip down to Key West. Thank you very much for a wonderful stay and great memories!
View Property: Coral Cabana
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous time. Key West never disappoints, and this trip was no exception. The propery was incredible. Centrally located, and immaculate. The pool was a welcome respite on some hot days. Extremely grateful for our property manager who allowed us a late checkout for a late plane. I love the seamless check in and check out process. Makes it so much easier than going to rental company, getting keys, finding property, etc.
View Property: Lost Shaker of Salt
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great condo and beautiful complex. Loved the pool. We had a wonderful time, rented bikes and scooters.
View Property: Atlantic Breeze
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing stay. Definitely a 5. Thank you for everything!!
View Property: Sunkissed
Champion, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was great! This property is perfectly located, close to old towne and all the sights. The pool is a huge plus as well! 5 stars
View Property: Lost Shaker of Salt
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Its not right downtown Key West. But with the locked gate it is super quiet and secure. The pool is nice. The townhouse has everything in the kitchen you need. Including both a Keurig and a regular coffee maker. Its clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay again. The property management company is awesome. Super responsive and helpful.
View Property: Off Call
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Coral Cabana
Elizabeth City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect for two people, had everything you would need. Bedroom is next to the road but other than a occasional fire truck and a rooster that loves your tree in front , noise was not enough to wake you. The bed was comfortable, A/ C kept us cool. The biggest drawback is no assigned parking space,......It was a daily task to find a no tow away space, or a space that you had didnt have to pay dearly for. We got lucky and found a space that fit the bill.( Front of the Catholic Church on Truman) Bicycle a must if you desire to explore all the neat roads and wonderful houses. A& M rentals, very economical and convenient just Down the street on Truman.
View Property: Tides On Simonton
Brambleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great house, clean, modern, all the amenities we needed for our stay. Quiet part of the island, but easily accessible to everything. Great hosts, very helpful. Park your car and rent bikes! Easton bikes is very close and Faustos market is your best bet for groceries. Book a boat trip, you can walk to the seaport to climb aboard.
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved Conch Heaven, it was close to everything and was a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: Conch Heaven
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home was exactly how described. The team was so great and ready assist and make sure our stay went off without a hitch.
View Property: Lady Admiral
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I have rented the Village Rooster for 2 to 3 months each year for the past 3 (can it be 4?) years and have considered it to be our Key West home. It is a cozy space that easily accommodates 2 couples, thanks to the 2 full bathrooms and expansive outdoor living area. The very spacious back deck (with hot tub!) boasts 4 loungers and a covered dining area, where we started and ended most of our days, over coffee and cocktails. The cottage is on a very quiet street, only one block long, with very little traffic. The exceptionally friendly neighbors, some of whom have become our dear friends, happily shared their authentic Key West neighborhood with us each time we visited. The Bahama Village neighborhood location is another feature we love about this cottage. You are literally around the corner from 3 of THE best restaurants in town: Blue Heaven, Firefly and Santiagos Bodega. With the world famous Green Parrot Bar 3 blocks away and Fort Zachary Taylor state park/beach a only short walk (although I prefer an even shorter bike ride), its easy to understand how this is a location that cant be beat! The bedrooms are on the smaller side (I think of them as Key West-sized) and the queen beds in each are very comfortable, with lots of extra pillows provided. The Dade pine walls of the entryway and the beams in the vaulted-ceilinged living space, are authentic touches. The kitchen is fully equipped and we were especially thankful for the on-site washer/dryer and deck-side grill. I cant fail to mention the exceptional property management support we have had too. Any time anything at all came up (light bulbs? AC filter?, etc.) a quick text was met with an immediate response and a prompt and courteous resolution. Likewise, the owners want to be sure their guests are comfortable. When the washer broke a year or so ago, they made sure a brand new one was installed within a day. And, the collection of Key West literature and books on Key West history is a wonderful touch. Had we not found our forever home in Key West, we would still be staying at this one!
View Property: Village Rooster
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely great location!! Away from crowd but still close to everything. Good restaurants close by. Has all the utensils and things ready to make you feel home. Great pool area to enjoy in gated community!! Few card games would be a great addition and it will be like cherry on top.
View Property: Off Call
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect house for a family vacation. The house is cozy and beautifully decorated. Every amenity imaginable is there! The pool and patio area with plenty of outdoor seating and bbq was a great plus! The location is on a quiet street right off Duval. Had a wonderful time and would love to return next year!
View Property: Lady Admiral
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have enjoy my birthday weekend at your place service provided was great I give it a 5 mr Bryan was excellent great property manager thumbs up
View Property: Coral Cabana
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for the beautiful place. We always like to leave places just as nice as we find them. We will want to come back some day.
View Property: Lady Admiral
Kiln, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Villa Azul was such a precious condo. It was decorated so cute. It had all the utensils we needed in the kitchen which helped us prepare a few meals for the week. Everything was super clean. They had a rooster in the tree next to the master that woke us every morning but hey thats Key West!
View Property: Villa Azul
Old Bridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
unit was clean, comfortable and spacious, had a small problem with no hot water but brian responded immediately, service person arrived within an hour to resolve the problem. very happy with our stay, highly recomended
View Property: Atlantic Breeze
Doraville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A great place to stay!
View Property: Conch Heaven