Guest Reviews

 

"Truman and Company's property management is the BEST!! We had 2 properties in Old Towne that were being so mismanaged by our former "property managers"  that I would be totally frustrated with the condition the properties were in every time we would visit. When Truman and Company took over that all changed!!! We can now come down to our properties and enjoy a vacation instead of doing all the work that our property manager was "supposed" to be doing!! We love them so much, that we have given them 2 more properties to manage in the Truman Annex!! Their attention to detail and communication is excellent!!  Would highly recommend them to anyone that wants the job done RIGHT!! These ladies go above and beyond the call of duty!!"

-Patricia McKonly (Home Owner)
 
Write a Review
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
10's across the board! Loved the place and thank you!
View Property: Lady Admiral
West Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time celebrating my daughters birthday! Pool was a plus with the hot weather! You could walk to all attraction in Key West!
View Property: Captains` Quarters
Saint Pete Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The trip overall and the house itself were both great! I rate the house a 5. Great location, plenty of room, nice patio/pool area, etc. Probably the nicest house I have rented in KW and we have done these group trips several times. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Stars & Stripes
Macclesfield, GB
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you very much. I would like to recommend The Coral Way apartments to everyone. We stayed for the 6 nights, the apartments was clean and furnished with a good taste. Wonderful place to stay! The property Manager helpful and ready to help all the time. Thank you again for the possibility to stay in that apartment.
View Property: Off Call
Key West, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for my colleagues and I during our business trip. This property was definitely a 5. Any time there was a problem it was quickly fixed. Thanks for a great stay.
View Property: Memory Maker
Glen Carbon, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Definitely a 5!! The House was lovely and we could not have asked for a better vacation experience- great pool and decor- had everything you could need for a terrific family vacation!
View Property: Lost Shaker of Salt
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My stay was great! Property management was excellent. I rate my service and property manager 5.
View Property: Dancing Palms
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
3 patios..kids had own rooms and bathrooms,cooking was great they had everything you need but a colander for pasta make sure you bring one..the place was a steal.and the pool view was amazing loved this place.
View Property: Casa de Vino
Weston, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Mango margarita was perfect for our family of 4. Very spacious, comfortable and clean and we would stay again.
View Property: Mango Margarita
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was an absolutely wonderful trip. All of our guest including myself were extremely happy, the house was very nice and clean and had more to offer than any other house that weve ever rented in the past and weve rented quite a few in the past. The kitchen had All off and more than we expected there would be with not only accessories but also seasonings that we also didnt have to buy, so when we went grocery shopping we thought we had it all and we needed a few items and we didnt so we looked in the cabinet and there was some seasonings there. I would rate this house with no reservations a 5!
View Property: Under The Sea
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was just perfect, comfortable townhome, very quite complex, nice deck with pool view, beautiful upstairs terrace, 10 minutes to Duval ST, all the furniture is in very good condition, the walk in impression was "fresh & clean". We'll definitely comeback again !
View Property: Casa de Vino
Mason City, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
5. Thanks!
View Property: The Quarterdeck
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time great location staff was helpful overall 5
View Property: In Good Spirits
Saco, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect. Very clean and close to everything. Brian, the property manager was great texting us that the condo was ready to get into when we were ready and letting us know if we needed anything to contact him. I would highly recommend renting this condo. Great stay.
View Property: Villa Azul
Miami Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a quiet, clean, comfortable, fully equipped townhouse just a couple of miles from Key West. Management attention to details is excellent, probably one of the best I have experienced. I highly recommend it.
View Property: Off Call
Mason City, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
he condo had everything we needed. Great location. We could walk everywhere. Thanks
View Property: The Quarterdeck
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The unit was very comfortable and much larger than pictures show. Very nice amenities including Olympic size pool, grilling areas, game room and library. We rented golf cart while there and great way to get around. Recommend JG Rentals and they will deliver and pick up cart at complex. Brian the property manager was also helpful and sent us several text messages to make sure everything was Ok. Great vacation spot...cant wait to go back!
View Property: Atlantic Breeze
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location. Walking distance to Duval St. Very nice and clean. Quiet neighborhood. Enjoyed the hot tub. Great place to stay in Key West. I highly recommend.
View Property: Dancing Palms
Henryville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Well equipped with everything you need. Location within 15 min drive to beach or Duval St. Scotter rental is advised.
View Property: Under The Sea
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house isnt on Key West proper but its close enough. We dont really care for Duval so this wasnt an issue for us. We were just a short ride to all our favorite places. The house is spacious and clean and the pool is quiet and very pleasant! Lots of space and great for families!
View Property: Casa de Vino
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property is very well maintained and close to everything. We also enjoyed the pool and it was very quiet and clean. The welcome book had lots of great ideas and deals for the area. We definitely recommend this to anyone!
View Property: Off Call
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
this is a very nice property, we enjoy our stay!!!
View Property: Under The Sea
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, nice kitchen, fun pool, and comes with everything you need. Great location. Highly recommended.
View Property: Lady Admiral
Seffner, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had 16 people (mostly couples) for a 40th birthday celebration and this property was absolutely perfect in all aspects of the word! From check in to the concierge service and everything in between, we had top notch service and enjoyed every moment. Special thanks to Thomas for going above and beyond on multiple occasions. And Paul for a flawless stay! We hope to make this an annual event from now on!
View Property: Stars & Stripes
Bohemia, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very convenient location to Key West and lower keys area. 5-8 minutes to downtown. Clean super clean. Very nice interior - well laid out. 3 bedrooms with en suite bathrooms. New appliances nice, functional kitchen. Nice wall mounted TVs in living and each bedroom. Few steps to the pool. Gated entry. Close to Roositca and Hogfish restaurants. We were 5 people so much, much better than hotel stay Property management top notch, very responsive communication.
View Property: Coral Cabana